It's Not Our Team. It's Your Team.

Every business and every business owner is unique. That’s why it takes an experienced partner—someone who really knows your operation—to tailor a program for your specific needs.

But it doesn’t stop there. It also takes an advocate, working on your behalf with the nation’s most trusted carriers, to ensure you get the best price for your premium dollar. That’s partnership. And that’s our policy at Boyd, Shackelford & Barnett.

We Will Have You Covered.

Don Barnett

Chairman Emeritus

Don Barnett

Chairman Emeritus

Tim Shackelford

Partner & President

Tim Shackelford

Partner & President

Michael Boyd

Partner & Chief Financial Officer

Michael Boyd

Partner & Chief Financial Officer

David Barnett

Partner & Executive Vice President

David Barnett

Partner & Executive Vice President

Lucas Boyd

Partner & Executive Vice President

Lucas Boyd

Partner & Executive Vice President

Kyle Dixon

Partner & Executive Vice President

Kyle Dixon

Partner & Executive Vice President

Clay Dalheim

Vice President

Clay Dalheim

Vice President

Matt Martin

Vice President

Matt Martin

Vice President

Casey Williams

Vice President

Casey Williams

Vice President

Kelly Stevens

Vice President

Kelly Stevens

Vice President

Greg Acker

Executive Vice President

Greg Acker

Executive Vice President

Rob Couture

Broker

Rob Couture

Broker

Eric Gromacki

Broker

Eric Gromacki

Broker

Staff

Wendy Merlo

Accounting

p. 972-905-0236

e. wendy@bsbins.com

Dena Pollard

Personal Lines Service Team

p. 972-905-0218

e. dena@bsbins.com

Lauren Reed

Commercial Service Team

p. 972-992-1669

e. lauren@bsbins.com

Lisa Morse

Personal Lines Service Team

p. 972-905-0225

e. lisa@bsbins.com

Erin Sparks

Commercial Service Team

p. 972-905-0217

e. erin@bsbins.com

Joslynn Mayo

Benefits service team

p. 972-521-1506

e. joslynn@bsbins.com

Aimee Ocampo

Commercial Service Team

p. 972-905-0210

e. aimee@bsbins.com

Cathy Copeland

Commercial Service Team

p. 972-905-0178

e. cathy@bsbins.com

Allison Miller

Commercial Service Team

p. 972-905-0211

e. allison@bsbins.com

Katie Hall

Personal Lines Service Team

p. 972-905-0515

e. katie@bsbins.com

Kim Sandri

Commercial Service Team

p. 972-905-0221

e. kim@bsbins.com

Cindy Savage

Commercial Service Team

p. 254-933-1333

e. cindy@bsbins.com

Ann Gilbert

Account Executive

p. 972-853-3825

e. ann@bsbins.com

Contact Us

We appreciate your interest in Boyd, Shackelford & Barnett and we’re ready to discuss your needs. A Boyd Shakelford & Barnett Advisor will reach out to to gather more information.